2020-2022 Chapter Officers


President: Elisa Malone

Vice President: Tangie Neal

Recording Secretary: Danielle Jenkins

Corresponding Secretary: Iris Haynes

Treasurer: Leah Coicou

Financial Secretary: Janice Wallace

Parliamentarian: Octavia Cabey

Membership Chair: Tiffany Torain

2019 © Mu Alpha Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design and content of these pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of the Mu Alpha Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website. Please send your comments regarding this site to mualphaomegaaka@gmail.com. Please visit our national website at http://AKA1908.com for more information about Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Last Updated September 2019

Check out our Facebook page to see our latest events

  • Facebook